Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(155 reviews)
97.4% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Mackenzie P. - |Recommended: NoDisappointed — super unclean apartment with basically unusable furniture. when i moved in there was hair all over the bathroom, there's stains on all the floors, counters and bathtub. On top of that the staff are poorly trained and give inconsistent information.
response from property -Mackenzie, we are sorry to hear about your move-in experience. Our community manager, Chad has reached out to address your concerns.
submitted by Linda G. - |Recommended: YesReview — Love it very clean
response from property -Linda, thank for leaving us a review. We are glad that your recent move-in was awesome! We can't wait to see you at an upcoming resident event!
submitted by Parker W. - |Recommended: YesGreat — The place is great.
response from property -Parker, thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We love hearing that you enjoy The Cardinal as much as we do! We look forward to seeing you at Welcome Back events next week!
submitted by Ashley D. - |Recommended: NoBad place — the front desk is rude and over charge you
response from property -Ashley, thank you for leaving us a review. We are sorry to hear that your experience with us did not warrant a 5-star review. We would be more than happy to go over any charges to your account. Our community manager, Chad, has reached out to you to discuss your questions regarding your account.
submitted by Erika S. - |Recommended: NoEek, not good. — Their only priority is profit, living situations are okay and students are nice, but building managers really don't care about their tenants and it shows during renewal season.
response from property -Erika, we would love to have all of our residents able to renew every year. Unfortunately, due to extremely high demand we were not able renew every resident who wanted to live here again. Please feel free to stop by the office to see if we have had any cancellations. If you have any additional issues, please feel free to reach out to me via email at clittlejohn@creimail.com.
submitted by Philip V. - |Recommended: YesLloj — jljl
response from property -Phillip, thank you for your review. We would love the opportunity to turn your 3-star experience into a 5-star experience. Please feel free to contact me directly at clittlejohn@creimail.com.
submitted by Sydney D. - |Recommended: YesVery good living space — I wish there was more available parking is all
response from property -Sydney, thank you for your positive review. We wish we were able to offer parking for all of our residents as well. Our parking is available on a first come, first serve basis.
submitted by Emilia H. - |Recommended: YesGood — I live in one of the town houses and they’re much more spacious and well constructed than I thought it would be.
response from property -Emilia, We are so happy that you are enjoying your apartment. We are thrilled to have you at The Cardinal!
submitted by Ryan K. - |Recommended: YesIt’s ok — Just like other apartments a little bit is off but it works
response from property -Ryan, Thank you for your review. Please let the office know if you have any maintenance or apartment related issues that we can fix for you.
submitted by Erica P. - |Recommended: YesUnit — The unit was spacious, however there was no hardwood on the floor as advertised. It was just concrete in the common areas, bathrooms, and closets.
response from property -Erica, Thank you for your review. While we do not have the hardwood floors in your apartment, we are working with our flooring vendor to schedule an install for your apartment. We appreciate your patience and understanding while we work to upgrade your apartment.
submitted by Luciana R. - |Recommended: YesVery nice place — The staff was really nice and helpful, the apartments are really beautiful and the location is convenient
response from property -Luciana, thank you so much for your kind review. Our staff works hard to provide you and all of our residents with a great experience!
submitted by Hannah W. - |Recommended: YesReview — .
response from property -Hannah, thank you for your review. We love hearing that your experience has been 5 star.
submitted by Patrick S. - |Recommended: YesParking — The parking garage is very compact so it's really hard to get my car in and out of the spots, especially since my spot backs up to a wall. I have to do a 7 point turn any time I pull out of my spot. You also can't see anyone coming around the corners, and there isn't much room, so you have to be very careful or else you'll hit someone.
response from property -Patrick, thank you for review. We know that parking garages can be difficult and it does take a few weeks for all of our residents to adapt. Please let the office know if we can do anything to improve your experience.
submitted by Helen F. - |Recommended: YesGood — The apartment is great
response from property -HELEN, thanks for the 4-star review!!
submitted by Jayden B. - |Recommended: YesCardinal rating — Everything is good so far, staff is nice, not to loud, overall a good place to be at
response from property -Jayden, Thank you so much for your review. We love hearing that you have had a positive experience with our staff! We look forward to seeing you at an upcoming resident event.

The above reviews are pre-selected by Capstone Real Estate Investments, LLC and do not represent all submitted reviews by current residents, guests, and/or prospective residents. This web page is intended to provide potential residents with customer provided feedback regarding this community and its services. Some reviewers may have been asked to leave an honest review through electronic communication and/or participated in an honest review promotion.